HOME
OFFICERS
REPGC
COMMITTEES
JOINT COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
OFFICERS 2022-2023
R.E. Grand Commander S.K. Charles H. Ferguson gc@aryorkrite.org
V.E. Deputy Grand Commander S.K. Sheldon Gately sgately2000@aol.com
E. Grand Generalissimo S.K. Wm. Ronald Frizzell wrfritz67@gmail.com
E. Grand Captain General S.K. David S. Ponder dponder87@yahoo.com
E. Grand Senior Warden S.K. Doug McConnell dougsinboxis@hotmail.com
E. Grand Junior Warden S.K.Troy Cole cole77@att.net
E. Grand Treasurer R.E. S.K. Timothy J. Henwood * gt@aryorkrite.org
E. Grand Recorder S.K. Dick E. Browning * gsr@aryorkrite.org
E. Grand Prelate S.K. Billy Britt bbritt526@gmail.com
E. Grand Standard Bearer S.K. Michael Lockhart mpl48644@yahoo.com
E. Grand Sword Bearer S.K. Joshua Bryan jabryan2008@gmail.com
E. Grand Warder S.K. Phillip McConnell phil5959@hotmail.com
E. Grand Sentinel S.K. Thomas Lampirez lampirezt@yahoo.com
Grand Sec/Rec-Emeritus R.E. S.K. Royce H Taylor * royce-taylor@att.net
* Honorary Past Grand Commanders